Directorio Institucional

Central Telefónica: 051-352999

Nombre  Cargo  email  Anexo
Ing. Adán Quisocala Ramos Director Ejecutivo aquisocala@pelt.gob.pe 2306
Ing. Luis Miguel Morales Zavala Director de Estudios luis.morales@pelt.gob.pe 2510
Ing. Freddy Coila Choque Director de Obras freddy.coila@pelt.gob.pe 2401
Ing. Julio Cesar Pinazo Meza Director de Desarrollo Agrícola y Medio Ambiente julio.pinazo@pelt.gob.pe 2705
Blgo. Guido A. Luque Humpiri Director de Recursos Hidrobiológicos guido.luque@pelt.gbo.pe 2921
C.P.C. José Santos Tapia Romero Oficina de Control Institucional jose.tapia@pelt.gob.pe 2804
C.P.C. Tania Serruto Cahuana Oficina de Administración tania.serruto@pelt.gob.pe 2912
Ing. Fernando Villalta Gutierrez Oficina de Planificación y Presupuesto fernando.villalta@pelt.gob.pe 2301
Abog. José Walter Cuba Pino Oficina de Asesoría Jurídica Jose.cuba@pelt.gob.pe 2402